Alex Call - Alex Call (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Alex Call ‎– Alex Call
Label:Arista ‎– 205393
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Just Another Saturday Night 3:52
A2 Blue Avenue 4:07
A3 Dark Side Of The Night 4:00
A4 Annie Don't Lie 3:45
A5 Love Dogs 2:56
B1 New Romeo 3:47
B2 Going Through The Motions 4:25
B3 Hung Over You 4:27
B4 There Goes Another Fool In Love 4:25
B5 You Don't Have To Tell Me That You Love Me Tonight 4:55
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:143816 directly with Bitcoin without register