Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Stacy Lattisaw - Sneakin Out

Stacy Lattisaw - Sneakin Out

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI143779 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Stacy Lattisaw - Sneakin Out

Stacy Lattisaw - Sneakin OutYear: 1980
Bitrate: 192kbps
Size: 54mb

01. Jump to the Beat
02. Dynamite!
03. You Don't Love Me Anymore
04. Dreaming
05. Let Me Be Your Angel
06. Don't You Want to Feel It (For Yourself)
07. You Know I Like It
08. My Love

Download Link


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol