The Delfonics - Delfonics Return Plus (Vinyl, LP, Album)

The Delfonics ‎– Return Plus...
Label:P-Vine Records ‎– PCD-5343
Format:CD, Album, Reissue
Genre:Funk / Soul

1 The Way Things Are 3:25
2 This Time, This Time 5:19
3 I've Got Everything 4:44
4 Men Of Action 5:14
5 The Phoney 3:07
6 Your Name 4:25
7 Sing A Clean Song 3:03
8 Tell Him 4:48
9 The Same Things That Make You Laugh 4:31
10 Oh My Love 5:37

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:143702 directly with Bitcoin without register