« Sid The Kid - The Basics Of L...
Zoe - Let's Fly (2009) »
Michael Jackson - Regrooved (2009)

Michael Jackson - Regrooved (2009)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Michael Jackson - Regrooved (2009)

01.Another Part Of Me (Regrooved by Featurecast)
02. Bad (Regrooved by The Captain)
03. Dancing Machine (Regrooved by DJ Kid Stretch)
04. Dapper Dan (Regrooved by Torpedotrickser)
05. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (Regrooved by The Sly Players)
06. Workin Day & Night (Regrooved by Funktomas)
07. Get it together (Regrooved by Umbo)
08. I Want You Back (Regrooved by Basement Freaks)
09. Life Of The Party (Regrooved By Calagad13)
10. Lovely One (Regrooved by Slynk & DJP)
11. Smooth Criminal (Regrooved by Badboe & DJProsper)
12. Take Me Back (Regrooved by Parker)
13. Things I Do 4 You (Regrooved by Da Wiesel)
14. Working Day & Night (Regrooved by Funk Burners)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI143617