Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - A Taste Of Kandi Winter 2010 (Single)

VA - A Taste Of Kandi Winter 2010 (Single)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI143501 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - A Taste Of Kandi Winter 2010 (Single)

VA - A Taste Of Kandi Winter 2010 (Single)

01. Example – Watch The Sun Come Up (Fred Falke Remix)
02. DJ Neo Feat. Soraya Vivian Groove – With You (Soulgangsters Groove Dub)
03. Jonni Black Feat. Lauren Rose – Iўm Over This
04. Steven Quarre & Morris Mavado Feat. Stanford – The Reason
05. Sosua & Mad – Supaconstellation
06. No Halo – What Is This Feeling
07. Tina More – Touch Me (eSQUIRE Remix)
08. eSQUIRE Feat. Ruth Cullen – Has To Be Love (eSQUIRE Piano Mix)
09. John Jones Feat. Myss Word – Be Together (Main Vocal)
10. The One Hundred – Break Me Down (Wez Clarke Remix)
11. Frontier – Change The World
12. Jay C & Marcella Woods – Rollinў
13. Polina -Shotguns (Scumfrog Remix)
14. Dancefloor Disko Kidz – Dancefloor Disko Kidz

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol