The Dells - Like It Is, Like It Was (1969)

The Dells - Like It Is, Like It Was (1969)
Artist: The Dells
Title Of Album: Like It Is, Like It Was
Year Of Release: 1969
Label: Cadet Records / LPS-837
Genre: Soul, Funk, Rhythm & Blues

A1 I'm Not Afraid Of Tomorrow
A2 Oh, What A Day
A3 Come Out, Come Out
A4 Open Up My Heart
B1 Darling, Dear
B2 Since I Fell For You
B3 Nadine
B4 Long, Lonely Nights
B5 Off Shore

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:143472 directly with Bitcoin without register