Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Max Mix 13 Mixed by DJ Lavro (2008)

Max Mix 13 Mixed by DJ Lavro (2008)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI143425 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Max Mix 13 Mixed by DJ Lavro (2008)

Max Mix 13 Mixed by DJ Lavro (2008)
Max Mix 13 Mixed by DJ Lavro
RECORD LABEL...: Max Mix Team
RELEASE DATE...: Jan-22-2008
GENRE..........: Dance Session

01 Cascada - Truly Madly Deeply (2-4 Grooves Remix)
02 David Guetta Feat. Chris Willis - Love Is Gone (Original Mix)
03 Global Deejays Feat. Technotronic - Get Up (Maurizio Bubellini)
04 Speedmaster Project - What Is Love 2007 (Club Mix)
05 Basshunter - Boten Anna (Djlavro Groove Remix)
06 Rob Mayth - Barbie Girl (Alex M. Remix)
07 Alex Gaudino - Destination Calabria (Static Shokx Remix)
08 Gabry Ponte - The Point Of No Return (Bufalo And D Deck Remix)
09 Manian Feat. Aila - Turn The Tide (Bulldozzer Remix)
10 Magnetic - La Luna (M Dee J Remix)
11 Cascada - What Hurts The Most (Club Mix)
12 Rocco And Bass-T - Tell Me When (Pimp Code Remix)
13 Bassrockerz Vs. Mabra - DJ Play This Song (DJ MNS Vs. E-Maxx)
14 Dr. Bombay - Calcutta 2008 (Basshunter Remix)
15 Stee Wee Bee - Ultimate Krocha Anthem (Extended Version)
16 Tune Up! Vs.Italobrothers - Colours Of The Rainbow
17 Max Farenthide - Listen Up (Max Farenthide Remix)
18 Crapman - Uhh La La La (Extended Version)
19 Katie Jewels - Come Again (Rob Mayth Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol