Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sweet Bunch of Daisies

Sweet Bunch of Daisies

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI143381 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sweet Bunch of Daisies


This album was recorded in Canada in 1974, exclusively for the Canadian Market, and features Smiley Bates on Flat Top Guitar, and Earl Snead on 5-String Banjo and Dobro.

01 - Twinkle Little Star
02 - Pig In The Pen
03 - Fire On The Mountain
04 - Back Up and Push
05 - Bonaparte's Retreat
06 - Fiddler's Dream
07 - Regina Lee Waltz
08 - Katie Hill
09 - Crag Rock Tennessee
10 - Sweet Bunch of Daisies
11 - Orange Blossom Special


Posted By Mr. Meadowlark


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol