Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Texas Jim Lewis - RootinВґ TootinВґ Hootinanny (Cattle LP 82)

Texas Jim Lewis - RootinВґ TootinВґ Hootinanny (Cattle LP 82)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI143365 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Texas Jim Lewis - RootinВґ TootinВґ Hootinanny (Cattle LP 82)

texas jim lewis
Sample song - Wine Women & Song

Here again is another out of print LP, this time from Cattle records. Texas Jim Lewis & His Lone Star Cowboys - Rootin' Tootin' Hootinanny.
If you like Texas Jim Lewis make sure you buy the new B.A.C.M. CD "Texas Jim Lewis - In New York & Hollwood 1937-39". It is a great CD with his rare early work.

Here's a great article about Texas Jim Lewis.

Track Listing
1. Banjo Schottische (Inst) (2:42)
2. DidnВґt Raise My Boy To Be A Billy (2:11)
3. Hitch Old Dobbin To The Shay Again (2:53)
4. Love Has Been The Ruin Of Many A Young Man (2:31)
5. No One Will Ever Know (3:04)
6. One Littlee TeardropВґ Too Late (2:41)
7. Ophelia The Cow (2:29)
8. Rock And Rye Polka (2:41)
9. Rose Of Broken Heart Lane (2:27)
10. Safety Songs (2:39)
11. Seven Beers With The Wrong Man (2:40)
12. Seven Beers With The Wrong Woman (2:30)
13. The Covered Wagon Rolled Right Along (2:36)
14. The Hootinanny Song (2:17)
15. Waiter WonВґt You Wait On Me (2:33)
16. Who Broke The Lock On The Henhouse Door (2:32)
17. Wine Women And Song (2:38)
18. You Gotta Go (2:45)

Download Here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol