Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

Joaquin Murphey extras

Joaquin Murphey extras

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI143356
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Joaquin Murphey extras

Here are 7 more Joaquin Murphey songs to add to your collections. Donated by WS on 78 friend Erik van B.
Thank you Erik!

Track Listing
 1. Drowning My Sorrows (Johnny Bond)         (2:59)
 2. It's A Cryin' Shame (Coast) (Dick James)  (2:48)
 3. No One (Coast) (Ozie Waters)              (2:50)
 4. San Antonio Rose (Tops) (Plainsmen)       (2:57)
 5. Shut That Gate (Coast) (Dick James)       (2:39)
 6. South (Tops) (Plainsmen)                  (2:55)
 7. That's My Home (Coast) (Ozie Waters)      (2:47)

Download Here