James Morrison - Songs For You Truths For Me (Deluxe Edition

Disc 1/2

01. The Only Night
02. Get To You
03. You Make It Real
04. Broken Strings (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
05. On The Same Side
06. Nothing Ever Hurt Like You
07. Please Don t Stop The Rain
08. Save Yourself
09. Once When I Was Little
10. Precious Love
11. If You Don t Wanna Love Me
12. Fix The World Up For You
13. Dream On Hayley
14. Love Is Hard
Disc 2/2

01. You Make It Real
02. Once When I Was Little
03. If You Don t Wanna Love Me
05. Broken Strings
04. You Give Me Something
06. Wonderful World
07. Man In The Mirror

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:143299 directly with Bitcoin without register