Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA-Mum Rocks 2CD 2009

VA-Mum Rocks 2CD 2009

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI143288 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA-Mum Rocks 2CD 2009

Group MTD earlier released a POP music compilation album called В“Mum RocksВ”, featuring 40 tracks, check it out!

" onload=

VA-Mum Rocks 2CD 2009-MTD

Posted on 01.01.2010 at 23:54 in Albums, Music by Will

Group MTD earlier released a POP music compilation album called В“Mum RocksВ”, featuring 40 tracks, check it out!

Track List:

Disc 1/2

01. Queen В– Youre My Best Friend

02. George Michael В– Faith

03. Nickelback В– Rockstar

04. Pink В– Just Like A Pill

05. Robbie Williams В– Let Me Entertain You

06. Katrina And The Waves В– Walking On Sunshine

07. The Rembrandts В– Ill Be There For You

08. The B-52s В– Love Shack

09. The Dandy Warhols В– Bohemian Like You

10. Kenny Loggins В– Danger Zone

11. Blondie В– Call Me

12. Huey Lewis And The News В– The Power Of Love

13. Jane Wiedlin В– Rush Hour

14. Belinda Carlisle В– Heaven Is A Place On Earth

15. Bryan Ferry В– Lets Stick Together

16. Robert Palmer В– Simply Irresistible

17. Billy Idol В– White Wedding

18. Republica В– Ready To Go

19. The Proclaimers В– Im Gonna Be (500 Miles)

20. The Knack В– My Sharona

21. Jeff Beck В– Hi Ho Silver Lining

Disc 2/2

01. Genesis В– Follow You Follow Me

02. The Pretenders В– Ill Stand By You

03. Whitesnake В– Is This Love

04. Foreigner В– Waiting For A Girl Like You

05. Alannah Myles В– Black Velvet

06. Alive Cooper В– Poison

07. Bonnie Tyler В– Total Eclipse Of The Heart

08. Phil Collins В– I Wish It Would Rain Down

09. Joe Cocker В– You Can Leave Your Hat On

10. Anastacia В– Left Outside Alone

11. David Bowie В– China Girl

12. The Steve Miller Band В– Abracadabra

13. T Rex В– I Love To Boogie

14. Jellyfish В– Babys Coming Back

15. Toploader В– Dancing In The Moonlight

16. Plain White Ts В– Hey There Delilah

17. The Calling В– Wherever You Will Go

18. Cutting Crew В– (I Just) Died In Your Arms

19. Meat Loaf В– Id Do Anything For Love (But I Wont Do That)

Release Name: VA-Mum_Rocks-2CD-2009-MTD

Genre: Pop

Label: EMI TV

Quality: 199 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo

Size: 221.31MB

" onload=



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol