Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA-New Progressive Vol.2 (2010)

VA-New Progressive Vol.2 (2010)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI143251 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA-New Progressive Vol.2 (2010)

" onload=

Artist: VA

Title: New Progressive Vol.2

Style: Progressive House

Date: 02.01.2010

Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo

Tracks: 10

Size: ~ 165Mb


01.Lerry Muller - Contact (Original Mix)

02.Amine Edge, Sebastien Ziani - Wicked (Deluna Remix)

03.Ange, Perception Of Sound - Moonlight (Moonbeam Remix)

04.Autokinetic - I Found Love (Original Mix)

05.Dino Lenny, Sundan - Cocaine (Jose Amnesia Remix)

06.Inner Element - 4 Am Ies (12 Am Mix)

07.Mango, DJ Orion, J.Shore - When All The Ships Are Gone (Shoreliners Mix)

08.Sandrino Beesley - Desert Rose (Paul Ursin & Benny Benew Remix)

09.The Angry Kids, The Lives Of Famous Men - Annie Taylor (Incognet Remix)

10.Zelosh - Away From Me feat. Ricardo Munoz (Original Mix)

" onload=



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol