Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

[UG] VA - A Taste Of Kandi Winter 2010 (2009)

[UG] VA - A Taste Of Kandi Winter 2010 (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI143230 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: [UG] VA - A Taste Of Kandi Winter 2010 (2009)

[UG] VA - A Taste Of Kandi Winter 2010 (2009)

" onload=

Track List:

01. Example В– Watch The Sun Come Up (Fred Falke Remix)

02. DJ Neo Feat. Soraya Vivian Groove В– With You (Soulgangsters Groove Dub)

03. Jonni Black Feat. Lauren Rose В– IВ’m Over This

04. Steven Quarre & Morris Mavado Feat. Stanford В– The Reason

05. Sosua & Mad В– Supaconstellation

06. No Halo В– What Is This Feeling

07. Tina More В– Touch Me (eSQUIRE Remix)

08. eSQUIRE Feat. Ruth Cullen В– Has To Be Love (eSQUIRE Piano Mix)

09. John Jones Feat. Myss Word В– Be Together (Main Vocal)

10. The One Hundred В– Break Me Down (Wez Clarke Remix)

11. Frontier В– Change The World

12. Jay C & Marcella Woods В– RollinВ’

13. Polina -Shotguns (Scumfrog Remix)

14. Dancefloor Disko Kidz В– Dancefloor Disko Kidz



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol