Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

[HF] VA-Sound In Electro House Part-4 (2010)

[HF] VA-Sound In Electro House Part-4 (2010)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI143220 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: [HF] VA-Sound In Electro House Part-4 (2010)

" onload=

Artist: VA

Title: Sound In Electro House Part-4

Style: Electro House

Date: 02.01.2010

Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo

Tracks: 10

Size: ~ 155Mb


01.Ilan Bluestone - Omg! (Vocal Mix)

02.2 The Rhythm - Everybody (In The Club) (Original Mix)

03.Sampler & Kohary - Seven Nation Army (Sunset Blvd Remix)

04.Miles Dyson, Tobz - Whopper (Tobz Ouwaouh Miles Dyson Makeover)

05.DJ Busiello - Muoviments (Danny Caliro Remix)

06.Ilan Bluestone - Headsup (Original Mix)

07.Jewelz - Get Down (Rod Debyser Remix)

08.La Mica feat Loona - Life Is Just A Game 2010 (Club Mix)

09.Rockin Dolphins Feat. Tec - Fight For Your Right (Houseshapes Remix)

10.Toby Emerson - Never Comin Down (Hirshee Remix)

" onload=



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol