Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Annick В– Wonder CDM 2009-XXL

Annick В– Wonder CDM 2009-XXL

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI143205 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Annick В– Wonder CDM 2009-XXL

“The sexy, sultry, songstress Annick is Back! You may remember her smash hit “Give It To Me” that turned more than a few heads and had dance clubs and music charts burning up all over the globe! This time Annick takes a more “commercial” approach with her new, soon to be hit single, “Wonder.” “Wonder”’s dynamic remix package is sure to please a large variety of eclectic tastes. Featuring 15 scorching HOT mixes from some of the biggest names in clubland. We kick off the party with 3 time Grammy Award winners The Klubjumpers (known for their awesome mixes of Madonna, Mariah Carey & Britney Spears)…”.

" onload=

Track List:

1. Klubjumpers Radio Mix (3:30)

2. Majik Boys Video Mix (3:36)

3. Nivek Tek vs. Dirty-Z Retro Rework Edit (4:08)

4. Danny Lee Radio Mix (3:43)

5. React Radio Mix (3:46)

6. Brick & Mortar Radio Mix (3:29)

7. Klubjumpers Extended Mix (5:51)

8. Majik Boys Club Mix (6:42)

9. Nivek Tek vs. Dirty-Z Retro Rework Club Mix (6:09)

10. Danny Lee Extended Mix (5:28)

11. React Club Mix (6:36)

12. BU5HBoY Extended Mix (5:57)

13. Plasticboy vs Adriano Club Mix (5:30)

14. Brick & Mortar Club Mix (5:37)

15. Brick & Mortar Club Dub (5:37)

Release Name: Annick-Wonder-CDM-2009-XXL

Genre: House

Label: ranco

Quality: 196 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo

Size: 112 MB

" onload=



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol