Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA-Vanguard 08-11-(Promo CD)-2008 [Album]

VA-Vanguard 08-11-(Promo CD)-2008 [Album]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by Boss
Release code: ODI1432 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA-Vanguard 08-11-(Promo CD)-2008 [Album]


1.Fall Out Boy Feat. John Mayer - Beat It
2.Jay-Z & Mary J. Blige Feat. Swizz Beatz - You're Welcome
3.Foo Fighters - Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
4.Kelly King - I Don't Wanna Sing That Song
5.Kid Rock - All Summer Long-(Radio Edit)
6.Ying Yang Twins - Drop-(Clean)
7.Sum 41 - With Me-(Album Edit Version)
8.Sara Bareilles - Bottle It Up
9.Feist - I Feel It All
10. Sean Garrett - Grippin'-(Clean)
11. Ludo - Love Me Dead-(Radio Edit)
12. Lloyd Feat. Ludacris - How We Do It (Around My Way)
13. The Black Keys - Strange Times
14. Metro Station - Shake It
15. Baby-D - I'm Bout Money-(Clean)
16. Kenna - Say Goodbye To Love
17. Martina Topley-Bird - Carnies
18. David Banner Feat. Chris Brown - Get Like Me-(Clean)
19. Day26 - Got Me Going-(Radio Edit)
20. Clocks - All I Can
21. Honeyhoney - Little Toy Gun

VA-Vanguard 08-11-(Promo CD)-2008 [Album]


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol