Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kanye West - VH1 Storytellers (2010)

Kanye West - VH1 Storytellers (2010)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI143188 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kanye West - VH1 Storytellers (2010)

" onload=

Kanye West - VH1 Storytellers (2010)

Genre: Hip-Hop | MP3 | 168 Kbps Avg | 1h 04min 34sec total | 78.86 MB

Well I have been watiting for this one :) No SCENE release for this show when it was aired on VH1, but now we have the audio CD released by VAG. Fresh off the release of Kanye s fourth #1 album, 808 s and Heartbreak, VH1 and Mr. West collaborated for a special concert as part of the critically acclaimed Storytellers series. A collection of live performances from Kanye s arsenal of hits including songs from his ground breaking 808 s and Heartbreak album.

Track List

01. See You In My Nightmares (Live)

02. Robocop (Live)

03. Flashing Lights (Live)

04. Amazing (Live)

05. Touch The Sky (Live)

06. Say You Will (Live)

07. Good Life (Live)

08. Heartless (Live)/Pinocchio Story (Live)

09. Stronger (Live)




2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol