Joyce Lawson - Joyce Lawson (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Joyce Lawson ‎– Joyce Lawson
Label:Mutt & Jeff Records ‎– MJ 5010
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Doing My Own Thing 3:21
A2 Try Me Tonight 4:55
A3 Stop Dogging Me 5:15
B1 Passion 6:40
B2 Ride Like The Wind 5:00
B3 Love Uprising 3:44
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:143001 directly with Bitcoin without register