Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Rascal Flatts-Greatest Hits Volume 1 2CD Ltd Ed 2009

Rascal Flatts-Greatest Hits Volume 1 2CD Ltd Ed 2009

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI142895 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Rascal Flatts-Greatest Hits Volume 1 2CD Ltd Ed 2009

Group WHOA just dropped 2 big releases, at least I think so. The first one is 2CD LiMiTED EDiTiON of Rascal FlattsВ’s Greatest Hits album. Besides the 13 tracks included in the original edition, it includes four live tracks and a bonus interview.

" onload=

Track List:


01 PrayinВ’ For Daylight

02 IВ’m MovinВ’ On

03 These Days

04 I Melt

05 Mayberry

06 Feels Like Today

07 Bless The Broken Road

08 Fast Cars & Freedom

09 Skin (Sarabeth)

10 What Hurts The Most

11 My Wish

12 Stand

13 Life Is A Highway


01 Take Me There (Live From Nissan Live Sets)

02 Winner At A Losing Game (Live From Nissan Live Sets)

03 Me & My Gang (Live From Nissan Live Sets)

04 Summer Nights (Live)

05 Audio Interview With Rascal Flatts (Bonus)

Release Name: Rascal_Flatts-Greatest_Hits_Volume_1-2CD-Ltd.Ed-2009-WHOA

Genre: Country

Label: Lyric Street Records

Quality: VBRkps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo

Size: 113.74MB

" onload=



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol