Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kings Of Leon-Be Somebody (BOOTLEG) 2009

Kings Of Leon-Be Somebody (BOOTLEG) 2009

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI142894 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kings Of Leon-Be Somebody (BOOTLEG) 2009

Grup gnvr just dropped a BOOTLEG release of American rock band Kings of Leon, 20 tracks included.

" onload=

Track List:

01. Be Somebody

02. My party

03. MollyВ’s Chambers

04. Red Morning Light

05. Fans

06. Revelry

07. Closer

08. Crawl

09. Four Kicks

10. Charmer

11. Sex on Fire

12. The Bucket

13. Notion

14. On Call

15. Taper Jean Girl

16. Slow Night, So Long

17. Closer

18. I Want You

19. Manhattan

20. Use Somebody

Release Name: Kings_Of_Leon-Be_Somebody-(BOOTLEG)-2009-gnvr

Genre: Indie

Label: N/A

Quality: CD

Size: 115.37MB

" onload=



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol