Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hot Chocolate - Platinum

Hot Chocolate - Platinum

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI142770 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hot Chocolate - Platinum


01. You Sexy Thing
02. It Started With A Kiss
03. Brother Louie
04. Girl Crazy
05. So You Win Again
06. Put Your Love In Me
07. Love Is Life
08. I'll Put You Together Again
09. No Doubt About It
10. Every 1's A Winner
11. Emma
12. I Gave You My Heart (Didn't I?)
13. You Could've Been A Lady
14. Disco Queen
15. Don't Stop It Now
16. A Child's Prayer
17. What Kind Of Boy You're Looking For (Girl)
18. Emma
19. Cheri Babe">DOWNLOAD


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol