Complete your Various record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Groovexperience: Say It Loud!

VA - Groovexperience: Say It Loud!


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2008
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI142398 Added on 8-07-2015, 07:12
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Groovexperience: Say It Loud!

VA - Groovexperience: Say It Loud!

01. Gene Harris - Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey (Digitally Remastered)
02. Maze feat. Frankie Beverly - Color Blind
03. Z.Z. Hill - Clean Up America
04. Marlena Shaw - Woman Of The Ghetto (Live)
05. Lonnie Smith - I Can't Stand It
06. Cannonball Adderley - Walk Tall (Live)
07. Eddie Gale - Black Rhythm Happening
08. Grant Green - I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing
09. Cannonball Adderley Quintet - Why (Am I Treated So Bad)
10. Lou Donaldson - Say It Loud (I'm Black And I'm Proud) (Digitally Remastered)
11. Donald Byrd - Design A Nation
12. Lou Donaldson - If There's Hell Below (We're All Going T (Digitally Remastered)
13. Jimmy McGriff - Black Pearl (Live At The Golden Slipper)
14. Cannonball Adderley Quintet - The Scene (Live)

#hashtags: Loud, Groovexperience,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol