Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever (1989)

Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever (1989)
Artist: Tom Petty
Title Of Album: Full Moon Fever
Year Of Release: 2015 [1989]
Label: Universal Music / Geffen Records
Genre: Rock, Heartland Rock
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320kbps / Lossless [44.1kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit]
Time: 39:52 min
Full Size: 104 mb / 284 mb / 1.04 gb

Full Moon Fever is the first solo album by Tom Petty, though it features contributions from members of his backing band the Heartbreakers, notably Mike Campbell, along with Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and George Harrison of the Traveling Wilburys. The record shows Petty exploring his musical roots with nods to his influences. The songwriting is mainly collaborations between Petty and Lynne, who was also a producer on the album. The album became a commercial and critical success peaking at number 3 on the Billboard 200 and being certified 5x platinum in the United States and 6x platinum in Canada


01. Free Fallin' (4:16)
02. I Won't Back down (2:58)
03. Love Is A Long Road (4:07)
04. A Face In The Crowd (3:59)
05. Runnin' Down A Dream (4:52)
06. Feel A Whole Lot Better (2:49)
07. Yer So Bad (3:05)
08. Depending On You (2:48)
09. The Apartment Song (2:32)
10. Alright For Now (2:00)
11. A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own (3:31)
12. Zombie Zoo (2:56)

Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever (1989)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:142255 directly with Bitcoin without register