Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Chet Atkins - Stay Tuned (1985)

Chet Atkins - Stay Tuned (1985)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI142089 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chet Atkins - Stay Tuned (1985)

Chet Atkins - Stay Tuned (1985)

01. Sunrise
02. Please Stay Tuned
03. Quiet Eyes
04. A Mouse In The House
05. Some Leather And Lace
06. The Cricket Ballad
07. Cosmic Square Dance
08. The Boot And The Stone
09. Tap Room
10. If I Should Lose You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol