Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography


CHUCK STRONG - " A Strong Dose Of Soul ** 1989

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI142001 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: CHUCK STRONG - " A Strong Dose Of Soul ** 1989

CHUCK STRONG - " A Strong Dose Of Soul ** 1989

A1 - I Believe In You (You Believe In Me)
A2 - True Test Of Love
A3 - Slip Away
A4 - Smokin' Crack (Talkin' Whack)
B1 - Hard Up For Your Love
B2 - So Good (To Be Home With You)
B3 - Can I Change My Mind
B4 - Any Fool Can Feel It

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol