Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Loose Ends - The best of - CD

Loose Ends - The best of - CD

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI141981 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Loose Ends - The best of - CD

Loose Ends - The best of - CD

01. Hangin' on a String

02. Magic Touch

03. Don't Be a Fool

04. Slow Down

05. Emergency (Dial 999)

06. Tell Me What You Want

07. Choose Me

08. Golden Years

09. Mr Bachelor

10. Nights of Pleasure

11. Stay a Little While Child

12. Love's Got Me

13. Ooh, You Make Me Feel

14. Watching You

15. Cheap Talk

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol