Dick Bakker Orchestra - Soft Melodies (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Dick Bakker Orchestra ‎– Around The World
Label:CBS ‎– 85389
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Folk, World, & Country
Style:Easy Listening
A1 USA - Georgia On My Mind
A2 Austria - The Third Man Theme
A3 Italy - La Strada
A4 Holland - Canals Of Amsterdam
A5 England - English Country Garden
A6 France - Song Of Moulin Rouge
B1 Romania - Sanie Cu Zurgala
B2 Brasil - The Girl From Ipanema
B3 Spain - Adiago Concierto D'Aranjuez
B4 Scotland - Mull Of Kintyre
B5 Carribean - Island In The Sun

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:141973 directly with Bitcoin without register