Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0091 (New Dance)

MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0091 (New Dance)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI141810 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0091 (New Dance)

MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0091 (New Dance)

Album Name: MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0091 (New Dance)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back,cd
Album Size: 129 MB
Album Password: No

Track Lista :

01. Red Dj - Dance Is My Love (Dograts Remix)
02. Undercover Divas - Big Area
03. Be Angel - Find The Answer (Antiqua Radio Edit)
04. Minozza Inc - Running From The Rain (Freddy Hawk Rmx)
05. Fun Team D'js Feat. Rakel - Estas En Mi Corazon
06. Index One - Lets Fly (Original Version)
07. Ami Suzuk - Eventful (Bulldozzer Remix)
08. Lunaspace - Where's The Party
09. Girasole - Pandora (Nightime Version)
10. Lacuna - Celebrate The Summer (Tune Up! Remix)
11. DayDream - Yesterday (Tunebazz Inc. Kommerz Remix)
12. Deejay Anady - Im Alive (C.Y.T. Original Club Mix)
13. E Motu - Nilogrigio (Dj Mauro Vay Gf Extended)
14. The Produxer - My Paradise (Extended Mix)
15. Angel Eyez - Twilight (Rezon8 Remix)

Download Link


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol