Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA-Trance Sensation-night club (17.12.2009)

VA-Trance Sensation-night club (17.12.2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI141787 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA-Trance Sensation-night club (17.12.2009)

Click the image to open in full size.

Artist: VA

Title: Trance Sensation-night club

Style: Progressive Trance, Trance

Date: 17.12.2009

Quality: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo

Tracks: 19

Size: 269 mb


01. Temple One - Sahara Nights (Steve Brain Remix)

02. Ferry Corsten - Made Of Love

03. Klauss Goulart - Deep Universe (M6 Remix)

04. Maarten De de Jong - Antarctica

05. Adam Nickey - Callista (Original mix)

06. Sia - The Girl You Lost To Cocaine (Sander van Door remix)

07. Angra Mainyu - When The Mind Has Time (Cylum Remix)

08. Oryon - Crossover

09. Gareth Emery - Metropolis

10. Julie Thompson - It only hurts (Richard Durand remix)

11. Rank1 - L.E.D. There be Light (Extended mix)

12. Carlo Resoort - First Rebirth

13. Simon Patterson - For The Most Part (Marcus Schossow remix)

14. Sunlounger ft. Kyler England - Change your Mind (Original mix)

15. Ummet Ozcan - Shamballa

16. Above And Beyond - Anjunabeach (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

17. Jonathan Martin - Insidious (Original Mix)

18. Airscape - L'Esperanza (Armin Van Buuren's Rising Star Mix)

19. Suncatcher - Good Times (Nery Remix)

Click the image to open in full size.

Click the image to open in full size.



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol