Sam Dees - Secret Admirer (CD, Album)

Sam Dees - Secret Admirer (CD, Album)
Sam Dees ‎– Secret Admirer
Label:Pen Pad Records ‎– PP-1005, Vivid Sound Corporation ‎– VSCD-014
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

1 Going Through The Motion
2 Showed Me The Way
3 Come On Out Into Freedom's Range
4 Insert "Secret Admirer Horn"
5 I Am Forever By Your Side
6 I Live For Your Love
7 I'll Always Love You
8 Say It's Only A Rumor
9 After All, That We Have Been Through
10 Insert "Motion"
11 Secret Admirer
12 Just Wait Until I Get You Home
13 I'll Be Loving You
14 After All (Instrumental)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:141653 directly with Bitcoin without register