Complete your Sam Dees record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sam Dees - Second To None (CD)1995

Sam Dees - Second To None (CD)1995

Sam Dees

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1995
• Label : Kent Soul
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI141651 Added on 16-01-2017, 21:52
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sam Dees - Second To None (CD)1995

Sam Dees - Second To None (CD)1995
Sam Dees ‎– Second To None
Label:Kent Soul ‎– CDKEND 125
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Soul

1 We Always Come Back Strong 2:25
2 Tag Tag 3:55
3 Your Love Is Like A Boomerang
4 Number One, Second To None 4:07
5 Home Wreckers
6 Fool Or Your Man 3:11
7 The World Don´t Owe You Nothing
8 I Like To Party
9 I´m Gonna Give You Just Enough Rope (To Hang Yourself)
10 Cry To Me
11 Who Are You Gonna Love (Your Woman Or Your Wife) 3:55
12 Good Guys Don´t Always Win 3:16
13 Vanishing Love 3:00
14 Nothing Comes To A Sleeper But A Dream 3:13
15 I Wish That I Could Be Him 3:48
16 False Alarms 3:07
17 You´ve Been Doing Wrong For So Long 4:22
18 Win Or Lose
19 Run To Me
20 Help Me My Lord 2:26
21 Touch Me With Your Love
22 Just My Alibi 3:40
23 Worn Out Broken Heart

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: None, Second, Dees,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol