Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sisters Christmas

Sisters Christmas

• Genre : Christmas Music, Religious
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI141433 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sisters Christmas

Andrew Sisters - Christmas

01 Here Comes Santa Claus
02 Twelve Days Of Christmas
03 Jingle Bells (with Bing Crosby)
04 A Merry Christmas At Grandmother's (with Danny Kaye)
05 I'd Like To Hitch A Ride With Santa
06 Winter Wonderland
07 The Christmas Tree Angel
08 Poppa Santa Claus, (The Toys Gave A Party F) (with Bing Crosby)
09 All I Want F Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth) (with Danny Kaye)
10 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (with Bing Crosby)

The Andrew Sisters - Christmas


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol