Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Michael Damian - Michael Damian

Michael Damian - Michael Damian

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI141419 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Michael Damian - Michael Damian

Michael Damian - Michael Damian
Label:A&M Records
Format:Cassette, Album
Genre:Electronic, Rock
Style:Pop Rock, Synth-pop

01. Placing The Bet
02. I Engineer
03. What Are You Looking For
04. Under The Gun
05. Eyes Of A Stranger
06. Tears Fall
07. Red Lipstick
08. Could Have Found Love
09. Strange People
10. The Way You Looked That Night

320 kb/s

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol