Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas (Lossless)

Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas (Lossless)

• Genre : Christmas Music, Religious
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI141262 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas (Lossless)

" onload=

English | Flac | .log, .cue | Scanned booklet | ~42 mins | 280 MB

Genre: Pop


1. "Silent Night" (Fr. Josef Mohr, Franz X. Gruber) В– 3:41

2. "All I Want for Christmas Is You" (Mariah Carey, Walter Afanasieff) В– 4:01

3. "O Holy Night" (Adolphe Adam) В– 4:27

4. "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)" (Jeff Barry, Ellie Greenwich, Phil Spector) В– 2:35

5. "Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)" (Carey, Afanasieff) В– 4:32

6. "Joy to the World" (George Frideric Handel, Lowell Mason, Isaac Watts, Hoyt Axton)

7. "Jesus Born on This Day" (Carey, Afanasieff)

8. "Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town" (John Frederick Coots, Haven Gillespie) В– 3:24

9. "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Gloria in Excelsis Deo" (Charles Wesley, Felix Mendelssohn) В– 3:01

10. "Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child" (Traditional) В– 4:26

11. "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen" (Traditional) В– 1:18 (non-U.S. bonus track)

" onload=



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol