Complete your The Supremes record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Supremes - Right On (1970)

The Supremes - Right On (1970)

The Supremes

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1970
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI141180 Added on 16-05-2016, 07:34
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Supremes - Right On (1970)

The Supremes - Right On (1970)
01 Up the Ladder to the Roof
02 Then We Can Try Again
03 Everybody's Got the Right to Love
04 Wait a Minute Before You Leave Me
05 You Move Me
06 But I Love You More
07 I Got Hurt (Trying to Be the Only Girl in Your Life)
08 Baby Baby
09 Take a Closer Look at Me
10 Then I Met You
11 Bill, When Are You Coming Back
12 Loving Country

#hashtags: Right, Supremes,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol