Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Q.A.S.B. – Q.A.S.B. (2009)

Q.A.S.B. – Q.A.S.B. (2009)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI141175 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Q.A.S.B. – Q.A.S.B. (2009)

Q.A.S.B. – Q.A.S.B. (2009)

01. The Key
02. Funk With Me
03. Touch
04. We Need The Funk
05. Eternally
06. No!
07. All Right
08. One Love Song

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol