Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

London Twilight Orchestra & Chorus - Christmas Album

London Twilight Orchestra & Chorus - Christmas Album

• Genre : Christmas Music, Religious
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI141109 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: London Twilight Orchestra & Chorus - Christmas Album

" onload=

Style: Traditional / Christmas

Quality: CBR 320 Kbps / 44,1 Khz / Joint-Stereo

Size: 101 MB


01. We Wish You A Merry Christmas (Traditional)

02. Jingle Bells (J. Pierpoint)

03. Oh! Christmas Tree (Traditional)

04. Deck The Halls (Traditional)

05. Oh! Holly Night (Adam Adolphe Charles)

06. The Holly & The Ivy (Traditional)

07. The First Noel (Traditional)

08. Little Drummer Boy (Davis Simeone Onorati)

09. Jolly Old St. Nicolas (Traditional)

10. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (Sears Willis)

11. Oh! Little Town Of Bethlehem (R.Lewish P.Brooks)

12. Ding Dong Merrily On High (Traditional)




2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol