Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Etta James - 12 Songs of Christmas

Etta James - 12 Songs of Christmas

• Genre : Christmas Music, Religious
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI141028 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Etta James - 12 Songs of Christmas

" onload=

FLAC | 389 MB | scans | Private Music

Genre: jazz, blues | Tital time: 63:25


1. Winter Wonderland (Dick Smith/Felix Bernard) 4:26

2. Jingle Bells (James Pierpont/arr. Etta James) 5:26

3. This Time of Year (Jesse Hollis/Cliff Ovens) 5:47

4. Merry Christmas, Baby (Lou Baxter/Johnny Moore) 6:10

5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Hugh Martin/Ralph Blane) 4:45

6. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Haven Gillespie/J. Fred Coots) 6:22

7. White Christmas (Irving Berlin) 5:52

8. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) (Robert Wells/Mel Torme) 4:23

9. The Little Drummer Boy (Carol of the Drum) (Katherine K. Davis/Henry Onoraty/Harry Simeone) 4:59

10. Silent Night (Joseph Mohr/Franz Gruber/arr. Etta James) 4:49

11. Joy to the World (Georg Friedrich Handel/arr. Etta James) 5:30

12. O Holy Night (J.S. Wright/Adolphe Adam/arr. Etta James/Joseph Skl) 4:49


Etta James (Vocals)

Cedar Walton (Piano)

Josh Skl (Guitar)

John Clayton (Double Bass)

Red Holloway (Alto and Tenor Saxophone)

Ronnie Buttacavoli (Trumpet and Flugelhorn)

George Bohanon (Trombone)

Billy Higgins (Drums)

Sametto James (Bass Guitar) - 10

Download Links




2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol