Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Disturbed - Ten Thousand Fists [FLAC]

Disturbed - Ten Thousand Fists [FLAC]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI140799 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Disturbed - Ten Thousand Fists [FLAC]

" onload=

Disturbed - Ten Thousand Fists [FLAC] (2005)

Rock | EAC rip | FLAC , no CUE , no LOG | 460 MB | 1 CD

Five years after Disturbed's crushing debut, the Chicago nu-metal stalwarts offer their third full-length, TEN THOUSAND FISTS. Reunited with long-time producer Johnny K and new bassist John Moyer (Union Underground), Disturbed's return boasts ... Full Descriptiona revitalized edge. TEN THOUSAND FISTS carries the metallic fire of THE SICKNESS, perfectly balanced with the melodic sensibility of 2002's BELIEVE. From the mosh pit-inspiring title track to the provocative and socially conscious lyrics of tracks such as "Deify" and "Sacred Lie," it is abundantly clear that Disturbed has further evolved their brutal-yet-refined approach. TEN THOUSAND FISTS also features striking booklet artwork by comic book legend Todd McFarlane.

Track Listing

1. "Ten Thousand Fists" 3:33

2. "Just Stop" 3:46

3. "Guarded" 3:22

4. "Deify" 4:18

5. "Stricken" 4:07

6. "I'm Alive" 4:42

7. "Sons of Plunder" 3:50

8. "Overburdened" 5:59

9. "Decadence" 3:27

10. "Forgiven" 4:15

11. "Land of Confusion" 4:50

12. "Sacred Lie" 3:08

13. "Pain Redefined" 4:09

14. "Avarice" 2:56

Download :


Have fun to all :D


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol