Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Object - The Ethane Asylum (2008)

Object - The Ethane Asylum (2008)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI1406 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Object - The Ethane Asylum (2008)

Object - The Ethane Asylum (2008)Tracklist:
01 Future
02 Dreamer Without Dreams
03 Infanticide
04 Liquid Crystal View
05 Existance On Trial (Feat. Respirance)
06 Celestial Circuitry
07 Collinding Thoughts
08 End Of Sin
09 The Ethane Asylum
10 Behind Golden Masks
11 Cycle Of Time
12 The Insects Sleep
13 The Reflecting Skin (Reborn God Mix By MC1R)
14 The Ethane Asylum (Brain Leisure Remix)

Download comming soon


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol