Latest Releases

Pop, Pop-Rock, Power-Pop , Disco-Pop Albums at Odimusic

Flaix FM Winter 2010 (rs)

Flaix FM Winter 2010 (rs)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI140488
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Flaix FM Winter 2010 (rs)

Flaix FM Winter 2010 (rs)

Genre: Dance & Club
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 192/224 Kbps
Jaar: 2009
Grootte: 184 Mb
Aantal CD's: 2
Overige bijzonderheden:Geen

Flaix FM Winter 2010 (rs)

Flaix FM Winter 2010 (rs)


01. Black Eyed Peas-I Got A Feeling (David Getta Remix)
02. DJ Chukie & Lmfao-Let The Bass Kick In Miami Bitch
03. Michael Cleis Feat La Pomposina-La Mezcla (Copyright Main Mix Edit)
04. Annagrace-Let The Feeling Go (Peter Luts Remix)
05. Javi Reina-I Can't Stop
06. Tom Sawyer-South American (Juan Magan Remix)
07. Aspen-Feels Like Heaven (Manox Radio Edit)
08. Little Boots-Remedy
09. Kid Cudi Vs Crockers-Day & Nite (Crookers Remix)
10. Juanjo Martin And Albert Neve-Supermartxe
11. Antoine Clamaran Feat. Mazaya-When The Sun Goes Down
12. Sharam Feat Kid Cudi-She Came Along (U.K. Radio Edit)
13. David Amo & Julio Navas-Heart Beat
14. Sergi Domene-Ready For Love
15. Da Hool-Meet Her At The Love Parade (Tv Rock Remix)


01. Guru Josh-Eternity
02. Bass Hunter-Every Morning
03. Taito Tikaro, J Louis & Ferran Feat Clarence-Today Is My Day (Albert Neve
04. Sydney Samson-Riverside (Renne Amez Remix)
05. Nacho Chapado-Behind The Eyes
06. She Presents-She Won't Give Up
07. Bob Sinclar-Love You No More
08. G Martin & Barroso-Get A Life
09. Marsal Ventura & Surrender Dj's-Zumbale (Original Mix)
10. Thoneick, Diaz & Young Rebels-Perfect Moment
11. Toni Rico, Bobkomyns & Albert Neve Feat Starhoney-Castles In The Sky
12. De Bos-On The Run (Ralvero Get Down Radio Edit)
13. Julian The Angel-Jaguar (Dario Nu?ez Remix)
14. Bootly Luv-Say It
15. Ds Chus Presents The Groove

Flaix FM Winter 2010 (rs)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Gr Wen

Link weg dan Pech
Flaix FM Winter 2010 (rs)