Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Fjieri - Endless (2009)

Fjieri - Endless (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI140164 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fjieri - Endless (2009)

Fjieri - Endless (2009)

" onload=

'10 years in the making, Fjieri's debut album Endless represents the satisfying conclusion to a meticulously executed labour of love. The band, led by Stefano Panunzi and Nicola Lori, are joined by an impressive cast of guest musicians, including Mick Karn, Tim Bowness, Andrea Chimenti, Peter Chilvers, Nicola Alesini and Porcupine Tree members, Gavin Harrison and Richard Barbieri. Co-produced by Barbieri, the album artfully combines Ambient and Progressive Rock influences to create a sophisticated sound that incorporates delicate atmospherics, rich melodies, looping rhythms and hard-hitting riffs. Recalling aspects of Rain Tree Crow, Pink Floyd, Porcupine Tree, Eno, King Crimson and No-Man, Endless is a powerful debut statement from an Italian band in the ascendant.'





Album art:

" onload=

Release date:





Fjieri on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Videos

Music label:

Forward Music Italy




1. A Reality Apart

2. A Big Hope

3. Ad Occhi Chiusi

4. Marcinelle

5. Breathing The Thin Air

6. Endless

7. Soul Eaters

8. The Breath Of The Earth

9. Lotus Flower


Quote: One click file hosting


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol