Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Metallica - Death Magnetic

Metallica - Death Magnetic

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI139946 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Metallica - Death Magnetic

Metallica - Death Magnetic

" onload=


01. That Was Just Your Life

02. The End of the Line

03. Broken, Beat & Scarred

04. The Day That Never Comes

05. All Nightmare Long

06. Cyanide

07. The Unforgiven III

08. The Judas Kiss

09. Suicide & Redemption

10. My Apocalypse



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol