Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sly & The Family Stone

Sly & The Family Stone

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI139564 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sly & The Family Stone

Sly & The Family Stone - Greatest Hits & More

01 Dance to the Music
02 I Want to Take You Higher
03 Family Affair
04 Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
05 I Get High on You
06 Stand!
07 M'Lady
08 Skin I'm In
09 Everyday People
10 Sing a Simple Song
11 Hot Fun in the Summertime
12 Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey
13 Brave and Strong
14 Life
15 Everybody Is a Star
16 If You Want Me to Stay
17 (You Caught Me) Smilin'
18 Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
19 Runnin' Away
20 Family Affair (Remix)

Sly's Greatest Hits

01 Dance to the Music (Remix)
02 Sing a Simple Song (Remix)
03 Everyday People
04 Stand!
05 I Get High on You (Remix)
06 You Can Make It If You Try (Remix)

More Sly


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol