Latest Releases

Christmas Music, Early Music, Religious Albums at Odimusic

Xmas In The City

Xmas In The City

• Genre : Christmas Music, Religious
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI139548
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Xmas In The City

VA - Christmas In The City

Christmas In The City contains B-sides, spoken greetings, and previously unreleased Christmas songs from Motown during 1962-1974.
Producers: Clarence Paul (track 1); Frank Wilson (track 3); Henry Cosby (tracks 4 & 10); Smokey Robinson; William "Mickey" Stevenson; Harvey Fuqua, Hal Davis and Marc Gordon; Marvin Gaye (tracks 8 & 12); Diana Ross; Ronald White; Harvey Fuqua; Warren Moore, Terry Johnson and Smokey Robinson (track 15).

01 Purple Snowflakes - Marvin Gaye (previously unreleased)
02 Christmas Greetings - The Supremes
03 Won't Be Long Before Christmas - Diana Ross & The Supremes
04 The Miracles Of Christmas - Stevie Wonder
05 The Christmas Song - Marvin Gaye
06 Wish You A Merry Christmas - Kim Weston (previously unreleased)
07 Silent Night - Diana Ross & The Supremes
08 Christmas In The City - Marvin Gaye (previously unreleased)
09 This Christmas - Diana Ross (previously unreleased)
10 Everyone's A Kid At Christmas Time - Stevie Wonder (previously unreleased)
11 Winter Wonderland - The Funk Brothers (previously unreleased)
12 I Want To Come Home For Christmas - Marvin Gaye
13 Just A Lonely Christmas - Diana Ross & The Supremes (previously unreleased)
14 Christmas Greetings - The Miracles
15 Christmas Lullaby - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

VA - Xmas In The City