Complete your C. M. Lord record collection. Discover artist full discography

C. M. Lord - C. M. Lord (1976)

C. M. Lord - C. M. Lord (1976)

C. M. Lord

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1976
• Label : Capitol Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI139365 Added on 2-03-2015, 22:09
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: C. M. Lord - C. M. Lord (1976)

C. M. Lord - C. M. Lord (1976)
CM Lord* ‎– CM Lord
Label:Capitol Records ‎– ST-11514
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Steal Your Love Away
A2 Two Way Love Affair
A3 Oh Mama (Your Daughter's A Woman Tonight)
A4 Moody Woman
A5 The Peace
B1 Hard Times-Rocky Road
B2 Lovin' You Is So Easy
B3 Go Easy On This Heart Of Mine
B4 All I Need Is Your Sweet Love
B5 Children At Play


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Lord, Lord,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol