Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ya Boy - Mohawks & Heavy Metal (2009)

Ya Boy - Mohawks & Heavy Metal (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI139312 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ya Boy - Mohawks & Heavy Metal (2009)

" onload=

Ya Boy - Mohawks & Heavy Metal (2009)

" onload=

01. Heavy Metal Ft. Cik. Money (Prod. Pete G)

02. Life I Lead Ft. K.Ill B.Utterfly (Prod. Chinky P)

03. Get Up Outta Here (Prod. Fly Fellaz)

04. Rock N Roll Ft. Cik. Money

05. What You Put That On

06. In The Club (Prod. Renegades)

07. Hat 2 The Side (Prod. Djay Cas For The Academy)

08. You

09. Fuck Bitches Get Money Remix Ft. Omar Cruz (Prod. Araab Muzik)

10. Back To The Money (Prod. Young Braze)

11. Money

12. What The Buisness Is

13. Brand New L (Prod. Young Braze)

14. I Love Chronic Ft. Junior Reid (Prod. Yeti Beats)

15. Black Card Boys Ft. Cik. Money, Young B & O Mac (Prod. Digital Product)

16. Killa Kali Ft. Kurupt & Roscoe (Prod. Fly Fellaz)

17. Raised In The Ghetto

18. Comeback

19. I Got Hoes

20. The Shit (Prod. Neo Da Matrix)

21. Go Bay

22. Murdah

23. We Run LA

" onload=


" onload=


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol