Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

James Morrison - (Deluxe Version) 2CD

James Morrison - (Deluxe Version) 2CD

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI139155 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: James Morrison - (Deluxe Version) 2CD

James Morrison - Songs For You, Truths For Me (Deluxe Version) 2CD (2009)

Pop | MP3 - (bitrate: 320kbps) | 21 Tracks | 83:32 Minutes | 191.28 MB | English | Cover Scan | Catalog: B002TKTOPQ
Release Date: 16 November 2009 (Amazon UK)

“This deluxe edition of James Morrison's double platinum album Songs For You, Truths For Me features the existing album plus two brand new tracks ("Get To You" and "On The Same Side") on one disc, and an intimate acoustic performance on the other. Morrison handpicked a selection of his favourite songs from this album and his debut, the Brit winning Undiscovered, to perform acoustically on the second disc as well as a stunning interpretation of Michael Jackson’s "Man In The Mirror".



01 The Only Night 03:38
02 Get To You 03:33
03 You Make It Real 03:30
04 Broken Strings 04:11
05 On The Same Side 04:07
06 Nothing Ever Hurt Like You 03:53
07 Please Don't Stop The Rain 03:54
08 Save Yourself 03:01
09 Once When I Was Little 04:42
10 Precious Love 03:37
11 If You Don't Wanna Love Me 04:15
12 Fix The World Up For You 03:35
13 Dream On Hayley 03:34
14 Love Is Hard 03:53

CD-2 - Acoustic

15 You Make It Real (Acoustic Version) 03:46
16 Once When I Was Little (Acoustic Version) 05:03
17 If You Don't Wanna Love Me (Acoustic Version) 04:19
18 You Give Me Something (Acoustic Version) 04:40
19 Broken Strings (Acoustic Version) 04:44
20 Wonderful World (Acoustic Version) 03:28
21 Man In The Mirror (Acoustic Version) 04:04">DOWNLOAD


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol