Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Nelly Furtado - Undercover

Nelly Furtado - Undercover

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI139140 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Nelly Furtado - Undercover

ARTiST: Nelly Furtado
TiTLE: Undercover
SiZE: 110Mb
QUALITY: VBR / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo


01. Morning After Dark (Feat. Timbaland Soshy)
02. Breathe (Feat. Swollen Members)
03. Runaway
04. Do It (Feat. Missy Elliott)
05. Jump (Feat. Flo Rida)
06. The Harder They Come
07. Broken Strings (Feat. James Morrison)
08. I Am
09. Can You Get To Heaven
10. Say It Right (Feat. Jayco)
11. What's Going On ( AIDS )
12. I Gotta Know
13. Who Wants To Be Alone
14. Undercover
15. Fotografia (Feat. Juanes)
16. En Las Manos De Dios


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol